LifeWorks Counseling & Consulting, Inc.

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step…

Team Contact Information

By on 7:58 am

Amy Aldrich, ext. 305 / ajaldrich@lifeworks-counseling.org
Jainie Behling, ext. 403 / jbehling@lifeworks-counseling.org
Jodi Behling, ext. 406 / jebehling@lifeworks-counseling.org
Becca Berghorn, ext. 309 / bberghorn@lifeworks-counseling.org
Carrie Bianchini, ext. 409 / cbianchini@lifeworks-counseling.org
Challis Bower, ext. 318 / cbower@lifeworks-counseling.org
Teresa Brooks, ext. 314 / tbrooks@lifeworks-counseling.org
Brandon Burns, ext. 411 / bburns@lifeworks-counseling.org
Bethany Crostreet, ext. 407 / bcrostreet@lifeworks-counseling.org
Saundra Fredrickson, ext. 317 / sfredrickson@lifeworks-counseling.org
Carly Hawks, ext. 301 / chawks@lifeworks-counseling.org
Laura Jacobs, ext. 316 / ljacobs@lifeworks-counseling.org
Lon Johnson, ext. 310 / ljohnson@lifeworks-counseling.org
Doug Kellenberger, ext. 315 / dkellenberger@lifeworks-counseling.org
Kara Kensinger, ext. 304 / kkensinger@lifeworks-counseling.org
Shelby Legan, ext. 410 / slegan@lifeworks-counseling.org
Sharon Miley, ext. 308 / smiley@lifeworks-counseling.org
Kati Mills, ext. 401 / kmills@lifeworks-counseling.org
Bobbie Mohler, ext. 408 / bmohler@lifeworks-counseling.org
Cheri Rhoades, ext. 306 / crhoades@lifeworks-counseling.org
Mackenzie Rice, ext. 313 / mrice@lifeworks-counseling.org
Marcos Salinas, ext. 319 / msalinas@lifeworks-counseling.org
EJ Underwood, ext. 404 / ejunderwood@lifeworks-counseling.org
Peggy Underwood, ext. 405 / punderwood@lifeworks-counseling.org
Beth Whitaker, ext. 312 / bwhitaker@lifeworks-counseling.org