LifeWorks Counseling & Consulting, Inc.

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step…

Team Contact Information

By on 7:58 am

Amy Jo Aldrich, ext. 305 / ajaldrich@lifeworks-counseling.org
Shameka Arrington, ext. 311 / sarrington@lifeworks-counseling.org
Jodi Behling, ext. 406 / jebehling@lifeworks-counseling.org
Jennifer Bellinger, ext. 307 / jbellinger@lifeworks-counseling.org
Teresa Brooks, ext. 314 / tbrooks@lifeworks-counseling.org
Beth (Bethany) Crostreet, ext. 407 / bcrostreet@lifeworks-counseling.org
Mackenzie Dechand, ext. 315 / mdechand@lifeworks-counseling.org (WINTER 2023)
Cory Fournier, ext. 411 / cfournier@lifeworks-counseling.org
Rachel Gervasi, ext. TBA / rgervasi@lifeworks-counseling.org (NOV. 2022)
Carly Hawks, ext. 301 / chawks@lifeworks-counseling.org
Andrea Holt, ext. 303 / aholt@lifeworks-counseling.org
Lon Johnson, ext. 310 / ljohnson@lifeworks-counseling.org
Shelby Legan, ext. 410 / slegan@lifeworks-counseling.org
Laketa Jackson, ext. 318 / ljackson@lifeworks-counseling.org
Sharon Miley, ext. 308 / smiley@lifeworks-counseling.org
Kati Mills, ext. 401 / kmills@lifeworks-counseling.org
Lauren Phillips, ext. 403 / lphillips@lifeworks-counseling.org
Cheri Rhoades, ext. 306 / crhoades@lifeworks-counseling.org
Mackenzie Rice, ext. 313 / mrice@lifeworks-counseling.org
Hannah Rufener, ext. 409 / hrufener@lifeworks-counseling.org
Rachel Stayton, ext. 317 / rstayton@lifeworks-counseling.org (FALL 2023)
EJ Underwood, ext. 404 / ejunderwood@lifeworks-counseling.org
Peggy Underwood, ext. 405 / punderwood@lifeworks-counseling.org
Beth (Elizabeth) Whitaker, ext. 312 / bwhitaker@lifeworks-counseling.org